• czb.ro
Click. Citat

Sinoptik (UA). Ukraine Music Industry

Publicat in: 28.08.2017, 06:46AM
Autor: Richard Constantinidi
Comentarii: 0
Vizualizari: 1077
Etichete: Dima Sinoptik, Sinoptik, Ukraine Music Industry
Sinoptik (UA). Ukraine Music Industry

"Ukrainian music industry made a big jump forward during the last 3 years. I can say that we have real musical and overall cultural boom in Ukraine. Even though most attention is being paid to pop music, the underground rock scene has risen significantly too, with many new high quality bands emerging and a number of great festivals. Gigs of Ukrainian and foreign bands gather big crowds, which is great, of course!"

Dima Sinoptik (vocal, guitar, keys)

Facebook Twitter MySpace  

Lasa un comentariu: (max. 1800 caractere)

Nume:   Antispam:  

Niciun comentariu!

Articole relative:

Vorbid (NO). GBOB World Final
Vorbid (NO). GBOB World Final...
Publicat in: 29.05.2017, Ora: 06:16AM
Walking Rumor (DK). Music Industry Denmark
Walking Rumor (DK). Music Industry Den...
Publicat in: 08.05.2017, Ora: 06:45AM
Sinoptik (UA). GBOB Ukraine
Sinoptik (UA). GBOB Ukraine...
Publicat in: 01.05.2017, Ora: 06:43AM
Vorbid (NO). Behind the Music
Vorbid (NO). Behind the Music...
Publicat in: 10.04.2017, Ora: 06:12AM
Walking Rumor (DK). GBOB Experience
Walking Rumor (DK). GBOB Experience...
Publicat in: 06.03.2017, Ora: 06:41AM
2018.OCT.8. CJ. HardClub. Sinoptik, Roadkillsoda
2018.OCT.8. CJ. HardClub. Sinoptik, Ro...
Publicat in: 03.10.2018, Ora: 06:14AM
2018.OCT.5. B. Quantic. Altar / Sinoptik / Roadkillsoda / Fu(n)king with the 90's
2018.OCT.5. B. Quantic. Altar / Sinopt...
Publicat in: 30.09.2018, Ora: 06:11AM
Sinoptik. Fields on Fire
Sinoptik. Fields on Fire...
Publicat in: 26.03.2018, Ora: 06:29AM
NOU TURNEU. Sinoptik. Fields on Fire Tour
NOU TURNEU. Sinoptik. Fields on Fire T...
Publicat in: 20.03.2018, Ora: 08:21AM
TURNEU NOU. Sinoptik. The Electric Age
TURNEU NOU. Sinoptik. The Electric Age...
Publicat in: 08.09.2017, Ora: 07:29AM
Acasa | Contact | Disclaimer | Blog | RSS Feed • CLICKZOOMBYTES © 2010-2024 • Revista De Muzica Online