• czb.ro
Byte. Quiet Riot

NEW RELEASE. Heart Attack. The Resilience

Publicat in: 18.03.2017, 06:09AM
Autor: Richard Constantinidi
Comentarii: 0
Vizualizari: 71
Etichete: Apathia Records, Heart Attack, The Resilience
NEW RELEASE. Heart Attack. The Resilience
After a first album in 2013, "Stop Pretending", critically acclaimed by medias in France and around the world, followed by a tour of more than 100 shows, with appearances at the Hellfest 2015 (Metal Corner) and the Motocultor 2015, Heart Attack is back with The Resilience.

Recorded by Sebastien Camhiat Studio ArtMusic, and mixed/mastered by Frederic Gervais at the Studio Henosis (AcylOrakle), The Resilience will be released on March 24th 2017 via Apathia Records.
The album, strongly influenced by the recent events, follows the theme of the trauma and the remarkable personal capacity of the human kind to resume its march forward.

For fans of Machine Head, Lamb Of GodSlayer...

Facebook Twitter MySpace  

Lasa un comentariu: (max. 1800 caractere)

Nume:   Antispam:  

Niciun comentariu!

Articole relative:

NEW RELEASE. Kartikeya. Samudra
NEW RELEASE. Kartikeya. Samudra...
Publicat in: 16.10.2017, Ora: 06:41AM
NEW RELEASE. Perihelion, Örvény
NEW RELEASE. Perihelion, Örvény...
Publicat in: 12.10.2017, Ora: 06:31AM
MITHRIDATIC Announce live album, free EP and French tour
MITHRIDATIC Announce live album, free ...
Publicat in: 09.10.2017, Ora: 06:08AM
NEW RELEASE. SAVAGE ANNIHILATION. Quand s’abaisse la croix du blasphème
Publicat in: 05.10.2017, Ora: 06:05AM
NEW RELEASE. Párodos - Catharsis
NEW RELEASE. Párodos - Catharsis...
Publicat in: 02.10.2017, Ora: 06:00AM
NEW RELEASE. Wheelfall. The Atrocity Reports
NEW RELEASE. Wheelfall. The Atrocity R...
Publicat in: 28.09.2017, Ora: 06:46AM
NEW RELEASE. Heptaedium. How Long Shall I Suffer Here
NEW RELEASE. Heptaedium. How Long Shal...
Publicat in: 11.09.2017, Ora: 06:43AM
NEW EP. Perihelion. Hold
NEW EP. Perihelion. Hold...
Publicat in: 12.05.2016, Ora: 06:58AM
Acasa | Contact | Disclaimer | Blog | RSS Feed • CLICKZOOMBYTES © 2010-2017 • Revista De Muzica Online