• czb.ro
Byte. Party


Publicat in: 20.11.2014, 06:59AM
Autor: Richard Constantinidi
Comentarii: 0
Vizualizari: 368
Etichete: Bongo Bongo, Infuse, Infuse Series

This November FUSE London’s sister label, Infuse, returns with the seventh installment of the series with three superior house deviations from Wigbert, Motif and Pelle & Roon aimed squarely at those in the know.


First up is Wigbert and his track ‘Bongo Bongo’ lives up to its name as it is a percussive journey through various rhythms. Next up is Motif who delivers the excellent rolling house number ‘Inner’ which features a dubby bass line, with an intermittent wailing vocal and perfectly executed stabs. ‘Gida’ by Pelle & Roon rounds off the EP in fine style. It is another low-­‐slung house number characterized by deep bass and warm chords washing against more mechanical sounds.

This seventh installment is another sterling addition to the famed Infuse series. All the artists on offer here showcase their distinct sounds and styles and despite effortlessly slotting into that loved Infuse sound, their differing personalities shine through. Essential.

A1 -­‐ Wigbert – Bongo Bongo A2 – Motif -­‐ Inner
B1 – Pelle & Roon -­‐ Gida 

Facebook Twitter MySpace  

Lasa un comentariu: (max. 1800 caractere)

Nume:   Antispam:  

Niciun comentariu!

Articole relative:

Jay Sean
Jay Sean...
Publicat in: 02.10.2017, Ora: 06:48AM
NEW RELEASE. ellen o. The Marriage Plot
NEW RELEASE. ellen o. The Marriage Plo...
Publicat in: 25.09.2017, Ora: 06:29AM
2017.SEP.29-OCT.1. CJ. Clujotronic - Electro Arts Festival
2017.SEP.29-OCT.1. CJ. Clujotronic - E...
Publicat in: 08.09.2017, Ora: 15:48PM
NEW RELEASE. Lorca - Tribute To Eddie
NEW RELEASE. Lorca - Tribute To Eddie...
Publicat in: 12.08.2017, Ora: 12:53PM
NEW RELEASE. ellen o. Uneven
NEW RELEASE. ellen o. Uneven...
Publicat in: 17.07.2017, Ora: 06:58AM
NEW RELEASE. Infuse. Various Artists EP
NEW RELEASE. Infuse. Various Artists E...
Publicat in: 02.04.2014, Ora: 06:49AM
Acasa | Contact | Disclaimer | Blog | RSS Feed • CLICKZOOMBYTES © 2010-2018 • Revista De Muzica Online