• czb.ro
Byte. Indie

EBBA winners 2015

Publicat in: 15.11.2014, 06:32AM
Autor: Richard Constantinidi
Comentarii: 0
Vizualizari: 414
Etichete: Ebba Winners 2015, The European Border Breakers Awards
EBBA winners 2015

The European Border Breakers Awards (EBBA) are about breaking down borders and recognising emerging European rock, pop and dance artists who achieved success in other countries than their own. 

To do this, 10 European artists will receive an EBBA during a spectacular TV-show presented by BBC-legend Jools Holland. The show, recorded at De Oosterpoort Theatre Groningen and broadcast throughout Europe, is organised in the context of Eurosonic Noorderslag, on the opening evening of Europe’s biggest live music industry gathering of the year. 

Previous winners include now established artists such as Adele, Mumford and Sons, Kodaline, Woodkid, Disclosure, Nico & Vinz, Selah Sue, Damien Rice, Agnes Obel, Caro Emerald and many more. 

Facebook Twitter MySpace  

Lasa un comentariu: (max. 1800 caractere)

Nume:   Antispam:  

Niciun comentariu!

Articole relative:

Publicat in: 19.03.2018, Ora: 06:57AM
Publicat in: 05.03.2018, Ora: 06:37AM
Publicat in: 26.02.2018, Ora: 06:34AM
Lucky Chops
Lucky Chops...
Publicat in: 19.02.2018, Ora: 06:33AM
GARY LUCAS celebrates the Chinese New Year
GARY LUCAS celebrates the Chinese New ...
Publicat in: 16.02.2018, Ora: 09:19AM
The European Border Breakers Awards. VOTE
The European Border Breakers Awards. V...
Publicat in: 12.12.2013, Ora: 19:35PM
Acasa | Contact | Disclaimer | Blog | RSS Feed • CLICKZOOMBYTES © 2010-2018 • Revista De Muzica Online