• czb.ro
Byte. Quiet Riot

NEW RELEASE. Miserable Failure. Hope

Publicat in: 21.01.2014, 09:27AM
Comentarii: 0
Etichete: Grindcore, Hope, Kaotoxin Records, Miserable Failure
NEW RELEASE. Miserable Failure. HopeKaotoxin is proud to introduce the brand new, FREE, digital-exclusive, EP by France's new Grinding bastards Miserable Failure, Hope
Don't hestiate to stream it from the label's BandCamp at http://listen.kaotoxin.com 
...it's a FREE EP.
16 January 2014
Cat.#: TOX034D
There's a city in France that's not the biggest one, not the healthiest one, that has nothing really particular to it besides... the insane, daily, body count. Body bags there are more common than whatever you think being typical from France and, from that stinkhole comes a bunch of miserable people playing some hateful music dubbed Grindcore, MISERABLE FAILURE and "Hope" is their new, FREE*, EP.
After their 2013 split EP with INFECTED SOCIETY and Benighted side-project F STANDS FOR FUCK YOU, MISERABLE FAILURE are back with a brand new, as brutal as killer EP. Four tracks clocking in in less than four minutes, yet showcasing all the different aspects of the band's music: raw, savage, hateful, sometimes reminding Agoraphobic Nosebleed in their radical nihilistic approach of musical de(con)struction.
They are what you are and they sound like you sound: a miserable failure. GET IT!

* free at http://listen.kaotoxin.com , dirt cheap on all digital platforms as of May 6th, 2014.
· The second Miserable Failure release
· FREE download at listen.kaotoxin.com, dirt cheap on iTunes and the likes
- EXTREMELY limited CDR and TAPE edition to be released directly by the band!
- Bleu (vocals)
- Rom “Maldito” Sanchez (guitars & vocals)
- Mélanie Sugin (bass)
- Elvis Jagger Abdul Jabbar (drums)
- 2014 – "Monsters!" (split MCD, coming soon)
- 2014 – “Hope” (digital EP)
- 2013 – split MCD w/ Infected Society & F Stands For Fuck You
- Miserable Failure @ Facebook: 
Facebook Twitter MySpace  

Lasa un comentariu: (max. 1800 caractere)

Nume:   Antispam:  

Niciun comentariu!

Acasa | Contact | Disclaimer | Blog | RSS Feed • CLICKZOOMBYTES © 2010-2016 • Revista De Muzica Online