• czb.ro
Byte. Quiet Riot

NEW RELEASE. Foredoomed - Ordeal

Publicat in: 12.07.2018, 06:02AM
Autor: Richard Constantinidi
Comentarii: 0
Vizualizari: 87
Etichete: Foredoomed, Melodic Death Metal, Ordeal
NEW RELEASE. Foredoomed - Ordeal

Release: Foredoomed - Ordeal
Format: CD/Digital
Release Date: August 18th 2017
Record label: Self released
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Finland


Finnish melodic death metal band Foredoomed combine progressive metal and melodic death metal from the early 2000. This combination reminds of Wintersun and Children of Bodom for example.


Foredoomed began as a garage band in 2009. With various lineups between 2009 and 2015, the band released three different demo EPs. Atte and Asmo have been consistent forces of the band throughout the years.


At the end of 2015 the band started working on their first full-length album "Ordeal". After a lot of composing and preproduction, recording started in early 2017. The album was released August 18th, 2017. During the album production, Eetu and Joeljoined in the band. Foredoomed has played couple of shows in 2017-2018, for example with Ensiferum.

On June 7th 2018 the band released a new music video for the track "Dualism". Check it out on Youtube: https://youtu.be/Gjzk8l6daGw

The band is currently writing songs for their upcoming second album. 

Joel Henrik Kaplas - Drums
Asmo Jurvanen - Guitars
Atte Kymäläinen - Vocals & Guitars
Eetu Kovapohja - Bass


1. Origin (02:06)
2. Ghost Recurrence (07:53)
3. Undawning (03:56)
4. Search for Tomorrow (05:37)
5. Dualism (04:42)
6. Departure (02:33)
7. My Epigraph in Woe (07:44)
8. Shade of the Darker Sun (05:04)
9. Ordeal (15:01)

Karelian Elegy (2010)
Dreamtime Story (2013)
Search for Tomorrow (2015)

Ordeal (2017)


Bandcamp: https://foredoomed.bandcamp.com

Website: http://foredoomed.net

Facebook Twitter MySpace  

Lasa un comentariu: (max. 1800 caractere)

Nume:   Antispam:  

Niciun comentariu!

Articole relative:

NEW RELEASE. Countless Goodbyes - Cycles
NEW RELEASE. Countless Goodbyes - Cycl...
Publicat in: 20.04.2019, Ora: 06:04AM
NEW RELEASE. The Phantom Of Phobos - From a Dead Channel / The Uninvited
NEW RELEASE. The Phantom Of Phobos - F...
Publicat in: 18.04.2019, Ora: 06:35AM
NEW RELEASE. Hootenanny Freaks. Freakshow
NEW RELEASE. Hootenanny Freaks. Freaks...
Publicat in: 14.04.2019, Ora: 06:54AM
NEW VIDEO. AKRAL NECROSIS. Man in the Cauldron
Publicat in: 13.04.2019, Ora: 06:43AM
NEW RELEASE. De Liriums Order. Singularity
NEW RELEASE. De Liriums Order. Singula...
Publicat in: 10.04.2019, Ora: 06:41AM
NEW RELEASE. Imperial Domain. The Deluge
NEW RELEASE. Imperial Domain. The Delu...
Publicat in: 16.07.2018, Ora: 06:41AM
NEW RELEASE. Hautajaisyö - Matkalla Kohti Hautaa
NEW RELEASE. Hautajaisyö - Matkalla K...
Publicat in: 19.02.2018, Ora: 06:29AM
NEW SINGLE. Zephyra. The Darkest Black
NEW SINGLE. Zephyra. The Darkest Black...
Publicat in: 23.10.2017, Ora: 06:05AM
NEW RELEASE. Dimman - Guide My Fury
NEW RELEASE. Dimman - Guide My Fury...
Publicat in: 19.08.2017, Ora: 06:22AM
NEW RELEASE. Shadecrown - Agonia
NEW RELEASE. Shadecrown - Agonia...
Publicat in: 17.10.2016, Ora: 06:06AM
Acasa | Contact | Disclaimer | Blog | RSS Feed • CLICKZOOMBYTES © 2010-2019 • Revista De Muzica Online