• czb.ro
Byte. Quiet Riot

NEW RELEASE. Crucify the Faith. New Breed

Publicat in: 06.04.2017, 06:50AM
Autor: Richard Constantinidi
Comentarii: 0
Vizualizari: 49
Etichete: Crucify The Faith, Inverse Records, Melodic Deathcore, New Breed
NEW RELEASE. Crucify the Faith. New Breed

Release: Crucify the Faith - New Breed

Format: Digital

Release Date: February 28th 2017

Record label: Self released

Genre: Melodic Deathcore

Country: Finland


Crucify The Faith is Finnish Helsinki -based group playing melodic deathcore. CTF combines various different genres providing for listeners rhythms, melodies, breakdowns and scream choirs. Band's first release was the 2015 single/music video "The World is Mine". On that same year CtF was selected as the second position on Finnish largest band competition Emergenza Festival while the band members were still only 16-18 year old. Band also got special thanks from really skillful guitar work and songs with interesting variability.


"New Breed" EP is the band's first EP and it combines the CtF's diverse style as interesting whole. EP is recorded and produced 100% by the band themselves. Band members have great variaty of different kind of influences from different musical styles from hip hop to deathcore and that give the unique twist to Crucify The Faith's sound. "New Breed" features also singer Roosa Ahonen on track "Make it Through". After the release Crucify The Faith is heading to play shows around Finland.


Laulu - Aki Juvonen
Kitara - Jermu Laine
Kitara - Jere Kontiainen
Basso - Lauri Kurkela
Rummut - Valtteri Estola


New Breed EP:

1. Make It Through 
2. The Strong Will Survive 
3. New Breed 
4. This Generation Falls 
5. Unreal 


CtF @ Facebook

CtF @ Instagram

CtF @ Youtube

New Breed @ Spotify

Facebook Twitter MySpace  

Lasa un comentariu: (max. 1800 caractere)

Nume:   Antispam:  

Niciun comentariu!

Articole relative:

NEW RELEASE. Nemecic. The Deathcantation
NEW RELEASE. Nemecic. The Deathcantati...
Publicat in: 21.08.2017, Ora: 06:43AM
NEW RELEASE. Dimman - Guide My Fury
NEW RELEASE. Dimman - Guide My Fury...
Publicat in: 19.08.2017, Ora: 06:22AM
NEW RELEASE. GlerAkur. The Mountains Are Beautiful Now
NEW RELEASE. GlerAkur. The Mountains A...
Publicat in: 17.08.2017, Ora: 06:25AM
NEW RELEASE. Godhead Machinery - Ouroboros
NEW RELEASE. Godhead Machinery - Ourob...
Publicat in: 14.08.2017, Ora: 06:57AM
Publicat in: 12.08.2017, Ora: 06:49AM
SAPATA (Satanibator)
SAPATA (Satanibator)...
Publicat in: 07.08.2017, Ora: 06:01AM
NEW RELEASE. Nicumo - Storms Arise
NEW RELEASE. Nicumo - Storms Arise...
Publicat in: 03.08.2017, Ora: 06:15AM
Acasa | Contact | Disclaimer | Blog | RSS Feed • CLICKZOOMBYTES © 2010-2017 • Revista De Muzica Online