• czb.ro
Byte. Quiet Riot

NEW RELEASE. Callidice. Scarlet EP

Publicat in: 26.12.2016, 06:25AM
Autor: Richard Constantinidi
Comentarii: 0
Vizualizari: 56
Etichete: Callidice, Inverse Records, Scarlet Ep
NEW RELEASE. Callidice. Scarlet EP

Scarlet EP is the newest release from Finnish metal band Callidice. Scarlet offers heavy and melodic tunes with true Finnish melancholy, spiced up with ruff growls. The story of the album includes drama, melancholy, despair and just a little bit of hope. Callidice combines various aspects of metal music molding them into a masterpiece.


Callidice is a five-man band from Jyväskylä, Finland, formed in the winter of 2014. The first record Victims was released in August of 2015, including four energetic metal pieces. Thrilled about the good reviews, the band decided to push forward and write even better songs. Within the following year, Callidice put together five new amazing songs, resulting in Scarlet.


Release date: August 21st 2016


Jarkko Liimatainen – Vocals
Tatu Latvala – Guitar
Samuli Rasmus – Bass & Vocals
Tero Latvala – Keyboard
Ville Jyrkkä – Drums

Previous release:
Victims (2015)



Facebook Twitter MySpace  

Lasa un comentariu: (max. 1800 caractere)

Nume:   Antispam:  

Niciun comentariu!

Articole relative:

NEW RELEASE. Argus Megere. Veii
NEW RELEASE. Argus Megere. Veii...
Publicat in: 30.03.2017, Ora: 06:12AM
NEW RELEASE. Nighon - The Somme
NEW RELEASE. Nighon - The Somme...
Publicat in: 30.03.2017, Ora: 06:06AM
NEW RELEASE. Hate Unbound - Plague
NEW RELEASE. Hate Unbound - Plague...
Publicat in: 28.03.2017, Ora: 06:30AM
NEW RELEASE. Katharos XIII. Negativity
NEW RELEASE. Katharos XIII. Negativity...
Publicat in: 26.03.2017, Ora: 06:49AM
Damnation Plan
Damnation Plan...
Publicat in: 24.03.2017, Ora: 06:28AM
NEW RELEASE. Achiote: Loneliness of Endless Days
NEW RELEASE. Achiote: Loneliness of En...
Publicat in: 20.03.2017, Ora: 06:19AM
Kaos Krew (Finlanda)
Kaos Krew (Finlanda)...
Publicat in: 12.03.2017, Ora: 06:13AM
Acasa | Contact | Disclaimer | Blog | RSS Feed • CLICKZOOMBYTES © 2010-2017 • Revista De Muzica Online