• czb.ro
Byte. Quiet Riot

NEW RELEASE. Dark Clarity. Dark Clarity EP

Publicat in: 12.12.2016, 06:49AM
Autor: Richard Constantinidi
Comentarii: 0
Vizualizari: 141
Etichete: Dark Clarity, Inverse Records
NEW RELEASE. Dark Clarity. Dark Clarity EP

Dark Clarity is a melodic heavyrock band from Lahti, Finland. The band was formed in 2008. Their music is strongly influenced by -80´s heavy rock and hard rock accompanied with their own unique sound and melodic input. They have relied on kickass-attitude and strong feelings all throughout their music from the very beginning.

The band is now ready to unleash their first official release. Self titled EP is released digitally on October 28th 2016 by Inverse Records.



Dark Clarity was formed during 2008 in Lahti, Finland. The band has experienced several idle periods due to changes or lack of band members. Their current lineup started to form in 2013 when first lead vocalist Jukka Tuomi and later on bass player Sami Tikkanen joined the band. The long search for a drummer with enough commitment was from that moment on was the next problem slowing down their progress. In 2015 drummer Mikael Leinonen started to fill in for live shows until the band would find a full time drummer. Between 2015 and 2016 the band’s first and original drummer joined the band but their cooperation didn't last long due to various problems within the band. In the end of summer 2016 Mikael Leinonen rejoined the band as full time member. Dark Clarity has held this lineup ever since. 


Vocals: Jukka Tuomi

Guitar,backing voc: Marko Keskinen

Bass, Backing voc: Sami Tikkanen

Guitar: Osku Launonen

Drums: Mikael Leinonen (recorded songs: "All have gone" and "False god" drums played by: Tomi Oksanen)



Facebook Twitter MySpace  

Lasa un comentariu: (max. 1800 caractere)

Nume:   Antispam:  

Niciun comentariu!

Articole relative:

NEW RELEASE. Cardiant. Mirros
NEW RELEASE. Cardiant. Mirros...
Publicat in: 18.12.2017, Ora: 06:55AM
The Wake (RO) are working with Night in Gales (DE)
The Wake (RO) are working with Night i...
Publicat in: 14.12.2017, Ora: 06:07AM
NEW RELEASE. SAVAGE ANNIHILATION. Quand s'abaisse la croix du blasphème
Publicat in: 11.12.2017, Ora: 06:52AM
NEW ALBUM. Scars Of Solitude - Deformation
NEW ALBUM. Scars Of Solitude - Deforma...
Publicat in: 07.12.2017, Ora: 06:08AM
RE-RELEASE. MERCYLESS. Coloured Funera...
Publicat in: 04.12.2017, Ora: 06:44AM
NEW SINGLE. Blood Region - The Veteran
NEW SINGLE. Blood Region - The Veteran...
Publicat in: 20.11.2017, Ora: 06:09AM
NEW RELEASE. Buried And Gone - The Final Hour
NEW RELEASE. Buried And Gone - The Fin...
Publicat in: 26.10.2017, Ora: 06:14AM
NEW SINGLE. Zephyra. The Darkest Black
NEW SINGLE. Zephyra. The Darkest Black...
Publicat in: 23.10.2017, Ora: 06:05AM
Acasa | Contact | Disclaimer | Blog | RSS Feed • CLICKZOOMBYTES © 2010-2017 • Revista De Muzica Online